You may cancel your site at any time. If you wish to cancel we need one of the following, stating that you wish to cancel.
We require that you give us a 30 day notice in order to cancel. We always bill for the previous month of hosting. So once you cancel you most likely will still have an outstanding balance that needs to be paid. Once you have canceled your service there is no guarantee that we could restore your services.
If we have to turn your site off due to a term of service violation, DMCA notice, delinquent payment or any other type of violation we will charge a minimum $75 restoral fee and we might require a signed statement along with any other legal documents that might be needed. If legal consultation is needed then you will be liable for all costs incurred to ClientReady with regards to your account.